Contact Us

People behind Women's Fitness:
Editorial Editor Joanna Knight Joanna.Knight@littlehackney.com
Editorial Features Editor Louise Pyne Louise.Pyne@littlehackney.com
Editorial Sub-Editor/Staff Writer Ellie Moss Ellie.Moss@littlehackney.com
Advertising Commercial Director Jenny Clements Jenny_Clements@dennis.co.uk
0207 907 6808
Advertising Group Advertising Manager Claudia Nicoletti-Dowd Claudia_Nicoletti@dennis.co.uk
0207 907 6702
Production Production Controller Kimberly Montack Kimberly_Montack@dennis.co.uk
0207 907 6055
Marketing  Marketing Manager  Juliette Cooper Juliette_Cooper@dennis.co.uk
020 7907 6424
People behind Health and Fitness:
Editorial Editor Mary Comber MaryComber@iris-uk.com
Advertising Commercial Director Jenny Clements Jenny_Clements@dennis.co.uk
0207 907 6808
Advertising Group Advertising Manager Claudia Nicoletti-Dowd Claudia_Nicoletti@dennis.co.uk
0207 907 6702
Production Production Controller Kimberly Montack Kimberly_Montack@dennis.co.uk
0207 907 6055
 Marketing  Marketing Manager  Juliette Cooper Juliette_Cooper@dennis.co.uk
020 7907 6424
Bugs or Broken Links?
Come across some dead links or site glitches? If you've got a problem then drop us a line. Just send an email to us with details of the problem and the URL of the page you spotted it on. Please send your email to: bugs@dennis.co.uk
Places:
Offices 30 Cleveland Street, London W1T 4JD
Telephone 020 7907 6000
Social:
Women's Fitness: Health and Fitness:
Follow ChannelPro on Facebook Follow ChannelPro on Twitter Follow ChannelPro on Facebook Follow ChannelPro on Twitter